DE EN

Tux-Center

In the Tux Center in the Tyrolean Zillertal - meeting place of multifunctional event possibilities.

At 1,300 meters above sea level, in the midst of the fascinating mountain world and the overwhelming view of the Hintertux Glacier, the newly built Tux Center presents itself as a meeting place that creates space for new ideas. On a generous area of 4,291 square meters, a barrier-free event center with its own underground parking garage was created, which impresses with modern architecture combined with the traditional architectural style of the valley.

to the events

Premises in the Tux Center

You want to organize congresses, conferences, seminars, meetings, lectures, presentations, trainings, workshops or theater performances, concerts, celebrations of any kind in an unforgettable ambience?
Our spacious rooms, equipped with the latest technology and a variety of seating arrangements, offer you the ideal setting. We do not only care about the environment - we heat with bioenergy, but also about your health - the whole house is non-smoking zone.

 

The Zirbensaal is ideally designed for any kind of large event.

The Zirbensaal in the Tux Center, with an area of 271 sqm including a 136 sqm stage and state-of-the-art technical equipment (projector, screen, blackout system, technical room, ventilation system, stage elevator), offers you the perfect setting for congresses, conferences, meetings, seminars, lectures, company evenings, training courses, presentations, sales exhibitions, film screenings.

Theater & Concerts

You want to put your theater performance or concert in the right light? Stage lighting, stage dividers and an excellent sound system will ensure your grand entrance. The spacious backstage area is equipped with two showers and a TV set where you can follow the stage action.

The Gletschersaal offers the perfect setting for seminars, trainings, vernissages and much more.

The Gletschersaal of the Tux Center offers you individual and flexible usage options with a room capacity of 71 sqm for 60 people, state-of-the-art technology and an integrated toilet area.

Are you looking for the perfect location for seminars, trainings, product presentations, vernissages, lectures, meetings? Do you want your guests to be in good hands for recitals, family celebrations such as baptisms or birthdays, readings, film screenings? Our glacier hall with panoramic terrace guarantees you an unforgettable feel-good ambience.

Are you looking for a perfect room for your personal presentation, smaller seminars, lectures, demonstrations, workshops or courses? Our light-flooded conference room, equipped with flat screen, has the best possible conditions for about 15 people.

 

You wish - we cater.

To satisfy your hunger, we have many catering options: Our in-house caterer will be happy to fulfill your individual culinary wishes and spoil you with selected delicacies.

Catering kitchen for rent

You rent the catering kitchen including inventory and you are your own chef or you bring your own chef. Of course, we are also happy to hire a chef for you.

Rent bar area 

If you only want to quench your thirst at your event, you can rent the bar area without catering. You are free to order the drinks from our caterer or bring them yourself.

Arrive by

Destination address for the tourist information:
A-6293 Tux, Lanersbach 401

Plan your route online:

Detailed information on how to get to Tux-Finkenberg by bus is available here.

The airports at Innsbruck, Salzburg and Munich are between 90 and 230 km from Tux-Finkenberg.

 

Here you can find the flight shedules of Innsbruck

Here you can find the flight shedules of Salzburg

Here you can find the flight shedules Munich

DE EN

Tux-Center

Im Tux Center im Tiroler Zillertal - Treffpunkt der multifunktionalen Veranstaltungsmöglichkeiten.

Auf 1300 Metern Seehöhe, inmitten der faszinierenden Bergwelt und dem überwältigenden Blick auf den Hintertuxer Gletscher, zeigt sich das neu errichtete Tux-Center als Ort der Begegnung, der Raum für neue Ideen schafft. Auf einer großzügigen Fläche von 4.291 Quadratmetern entstand ein barrierefreies Veranstaltungszentrum mit eigener Tiefgarage, das durch moderne Architektur, kombiniert mit dem traditionellen Baustil des Tales besticht.

zu den Veranstaltungen

Räumlichkeiten im Tux-Center

Sie wollen Kongresse, Konferenzen, Seminare, Tagungen, Vorträge, Präsentationen, Schulungen, Workshops oder Theateraufführungen, Konzerte, Feiern jeglicher Art im unvergesslichen Ambiente veranstalten?
Unser großzügiges Raumangebot, ausgestattet mit modernster Technik und einer vielfältigen Bestuhlung, bietet Ihnen den optimalen Rahmen. Wir achten nicht nur auf die Umwelt - wir heizen mit Bioenergie, sondern auch auf Ihre Gesundheit - das ganze Haus ist Nichtraucherzone.

Der Zirbensaal ist ideal für jegliche Art von Großveranstatlung konzipiert.

Der Zirbensaal im Tux Center bietet Ihnen mit einer Fläche von 271 qm samt einer 136 qm großen Bühne und modernster technischer Ausstattung (Beamer, Leinwand, Verdunkelungssystem, Technikraum, Belüftungssystem, Bühnenaufzug) den perfekten Rahmen für Kongresse, Konferenzen, Tagungen, Seminare, Vorträge, Firmenabende, Schulungen, Präsentationen, Verkaufsausstellungen, Filmvorführungen.

Theater & Konzerte

Sie wollen Ihre Theateraufführung oder Ihr Konzert ins rechte Licht rücken? Bühnenbeleuchtung, Bühnen-Trennelemente und ein hervorragendes Klangbild sorgen für Ihren großen Auftritt. Der weitläufige Backstage-Bereich ist mit zwei Duschen und einem TV-Gerät ausgestattet, auf dem Sie das Bühnengeschehen mitverfolgen können.

Der Gletschersaal bietet den perfekten Rahmen für Seminare, Schulungen, Vernissagen uvm.

Der Gletschersaal des Tux Centers bietet Ihnen mit einem Raumangebot von 71 qm Platz für 60 Personen, modernster Technik und integriertem Toilettenbereich individuelle und flexible Nutzungsvarianten.

Sie suchen die perfekte Location für Seminare, Schulungen, Produktpräsentationen, Vernissagen, Vorträge, Sitzungen, Meetings? Sie wollen Ihre Gäste für Liederabende, Familienfeierlichkeiten wie Taufen oder Geburtstage, Lesungen, Filmvorführungen gut aufgehoben wissen? Unser Gletschersaal mit Panoramaterrasse garantiert Ihnen ein unvergessliches Wohlfühlambiente.

Sie suchen einen perfekten Raum für Ihre persönliche Präsentation, kleinere Seminare, Vorträge, Vorführungen, Workshops oder Kurse? Unser lichtdurchfluteter Konferenzraum, ausgestattet mit Flachbildschirm, hat dafür die bestmöglichen Bedingungen für ca. 15 Personen.

Sie wünschen – wir catern.

Um ihren Hunger zu stillen, sind uns viele Catering-Varianten recht: Unser hauseigener Caterer erfüllt gerne Ihre individuellen kulinarischen Wünsche und verwöhnt Sie mit ausgewählten Köstlichkeiten.

Catering-Küche mieten

Sie mieten die Catering-Küche samt Inventar und sind dabei ihr eigener Koch oder Sie bringen Ihren eigenen Küchenchef mit. Natürlich sind wir auch gerne bereit, einen Koch für Sie zu engagieren.

Barbereich mieten

Möchten Sie bei Ihrem Event nur den Durst löschen, können Sie den Barbereich ohne Catering mieten. Dabei steht es Ihnen frei, die Getränke bei unserem Gastronomen zu bestellen oder selbst mitzubringen.

Anreise mit dem/der

Zieladresse Tourismusbüro:
A-6293 Tux, Lanersbach 401

Online Route planen:

Detaillierte Informationen zur Anreise mit dem Bus finden Sie hier.

Hier finden Sie alle Informationen zur Anreise mit Bahn und Bus nach Tux im Zillertal. Sie können Ihre Bahntickets auch online kaufen!

 

Die Flughäfen Innsbruck, Salzburg und München liegen zwischen 90 und 230 km von Tux-Finkenberg entfernt.

 

Flugpläne von Innsbruck finden Sie hier

Flugpläne von Salzburg finden Sie hier

Flugpläne von München finden Sie hier